The characters you have come to love in the SEAL of Protection and 
Delta Force Heroes Series are showcased in their very own Fan Fiction World! 

Special Forces: Operation Alpha is an amazing world where you can read about Wolf, Abe, Cookie, Mozart, Dude, Benny & Tex, (SEALS) and Ghost, Fletch, Coach, Hollywood, Fish, Beatle, Blade & Truck (Deltas) in OTHER authors' books.

You can join the Facebook group  here  where the authors are introduced and you'll see the covers
and synopses for their books before they're even published. 

So, what kinds of stories are these? Exactly like Susan Stoker's books?​

"I'll be honest, this is a BROAD range of authors, but that's how I wanted it! 
The stories will be paranormal, suspense, contemporary, erotic, military, NA/YA and even M/M!
So it's okay if something doesn't appeal to you...there are a lot of others you can choose from...but of course I hope you'll give them all a shot!" - Susan
Show me
I get asked all the time, "Susan, what order should I read the books in your fan-fiction world?" 
And the answer is...ANY ORDER YOU WANT! 
The only caveat to that is that if an author has written more than one book in my world, you should probably read them from oldest to newest because many of the authors have created a series within my world. 

Here is a printable list of the books in alphabetical order by author. 
Printable List of books
About Susan

New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal Bestselling Author, Susan Stoker has a heart as big as the state of Tennessee where she lives, but this all American girl has also spent the last fourteen years living in Missouri, California, Colorado, Indiana, and Texas. She's married to a retired Army man who now gets to follow her around the country.

She debuted her first series in 2014 and quickly followed that up with the SEAL of Protection Series, which solidified her love of writing and creating stories readers can get lost in. 
Join our newsletter